Home Page

South Farnborough Junior School


Who's Who

Meet the Staff at our School for 2020/2021


Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mrs J. Byrne - Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Deputy Head: Mrs E. Fanzo - Focus Teaching for English, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

Business Manager: Mrs Z. Plummer

Mainstream SENDCO: Mrs K. Flanagan

Lower School Phase Leader (Yr 3&4) - Mrs C. Jones

Upper School Phase Leader (Yr 5&6) - Mrs C. Allen

Teacher in Charge of Resourced Provision - Mrs L. Hudson


Class-Based Teachers and Teaching Assistants

ClassTeacherTeaching Assistants
3WMrs Jones & Mr Boulter

Mrs J. Earle (Librarian)
Mrs V. Gibson
Mrs H. Best (HLTA - Lowers)

Mrs A. McGhie

Mrs L Coppock

3XMrs D. Orme
3YMrs S. Boulter (PT) & Mrs M. Winter (PT)
3ZMiss D. Ellis
4XMr A. Saunders

Mrs A. Carter

Mrs K. James (ELSA)

Mrs C Kessell

4YMiss J. Waters
4ZMr G. Lines
5XMrs A. Regan

Miss Emma

Mrs S. Thomas

Mrs K. Everett (ELSA)

5YMiss M. Brown
5ZMr R. Svensen
6XMr J. Bower

Mrs G. Hastings
Miss R. Best (HLTA - Uppers)

Mrs M. Wiltshire

Miss S. Sam / Miss Z. Herwill

6YMrs J. Jacobs (PT) & Mrs C Nelson (PT)
6ZMiss J. Swales


Provision (MLD)

Mrs L. Hudson (DDSL)

Mrs D. Hatton (PT)

Mrs L. Hildreth (HLTA - RP)

Mrs N. Palmer (HLTA - RP)

Mrs J. McIntosh (HLTA - RP)

Mrs M. Newman 


Non-class based Teachers

Covering P.P.A time, extra tuition support, management time and staff training time. 

Mrs C. Walton 
Miss J. NewbaldPart-time Teacher - PE


Admin Staff

Mrs C. Kelly - Senior Admin Officer

Mrs S. Reid - Admin Assistant

Mrs D. Barnard - Admin Assistant

Mrs M Hughes - Admin Assistant


Mr G. Davie - Facilities Manager

Mr K. Waters - Groundsman


First Aiders

Our primary first aiders are:

Mrs H. Best and Miss Sam.


School Details

School Address

Get in Touch

School Map