Menu
Search
Translate
Home Page

South Farnborough Junior School

Slideshow

Term Dates

2019 - 2020 

Term Start Date End Date
Autumn  Thursday 5th September 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019

Half term

28 October – 1 November 2019

Spring Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term

17 - 21 February 2020

Summer Monday 20th April 2020 Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Half term

25 May – 29th May 2020

Download a copy of the Hampshire County Council School Term Dates here

 

PLEASE NOTE: The May Day bank holiday will be on Friday 8th May this year.  

 

Inset Days 2019/2020

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

 

 

School Details

School Address

Get in Touch

School Map

Top